Proposal Sponsor-Advisor Role

Author: @Giovap3

Overview

I would like to have the opportunity to support the Polywrap DAO, I can contribute with community growth, bringing people from different countries, help in content creation (tweets, marketing, graphic design, memes), making translations to Spanish and Italian and finding potential sponsorship opportunities for the Polywrap brand. I would like to help new members with doubts and other tasks needed.

Proposal Justification

I have some time being a member of the Polywrap DAO and I have some knowledge of the work in progress and the working people inside of it. I did a marketing international Post grade and a Sports Management master with 2 Esports Classes in Barcelona. Also I want to work and help with tasks that other members don’t have time to solve.

I think at the Mid-Long term this Sponsor idea will help the project to grow faster, reaching a lot more people that can add value to the project. In the short term there are many low budget options to work in sponsorship that I will be sending every month.

Road Map

I can work for a trial period the first month, and if the job is liked by the DAO team I would like to provide continuous support can remain permanently. I would like to add to the project my experience and ideas, first impressions are important.

Have calls every time is necessary with the team or sponsor, to organize a schedule and complete the tasks needed.

There was a mini hack I was working on. The idea is to bring people from many countries to get involved in the community of Polywrap and help to grow it. To show people what Polywrap is and understand how it works.

I’ve seen that the communities of English and Spanish speakers are the biggest in the Polywrap team, and those are the markets we could leverage the most as part of our international marketing strategy.