2022 02, 03, 04 - Grant Proposal - WHYTEWYLL

Requested Grant:

Wallet Stable Coins Hours Rate / Hr. Period
0xe5a45516Df5D11e54E96557Fc128E8401d2b54cB 1,690.50 USDT ~11.27 hours 150 USDT Feb 2022
0xe5a45516Df5D11e54E96557Fc128E8401d2b54cB 1,807.5 USDT ~12.05hrs 150 USDT Mar 2022
0xe5a45516Df5D11e54E96557Fc128E8401d2b54cB 3,082.50 USDT ~20.55 hours 150 USDT Apr 2022
0xe5a45516Df5D11e54E96557Fc128E8401d2b54cB 3,642 USDT ~24.28 hours 150 USDT May 2022

Snapshot

Approved Proposal

First Payment: https://snapshot.org/#/polywrap.eth/proposal/0xd373a334924805ead76c020fdf852bc64744bac0f73663c0da647d651e5bb7a7

Background:

I’m a data scientist/developer with experience in academic research and entrepreneurial ventures. I studied Software Engineering (dropout), then Cognitive Science (Spe AI). Worked as a Data Scientist / Engineer for Santander Bank, Inditex, Mercedez Benz, Saiki (AI startup).

Besides the title, I took care of tasks outside of my role scope, having experience with a big chunk of the data cycle. Also, I have been doing Data for dOrg, which includes creating a quick internal dashboard, KPI, insights, R&D, viz., and hypothesis testing.

I recently graduated from Chainshot Ethereum Bootcamp and helped with some issues on Defiwrapper.

Summary:

We would start the Polywrap data initiative to use data to ensure that we focus on areas that provide better user experiences. We will use data to help us answer important questions in all areas of our project.

Internal Ops Metrics - These would be dashboards for Snapshot, Discourse Github activity, DAO Discord activity, governance stats. For example, community growth dashboard (Twitter, discord, GitHub stars, npm downloads, etc.), or code velocity on the different repos (how many commits, new branches, lines added/removed)

We could also add ETL processes and automation if needed.

Deliverables:

Despite the uncertainty of the final result and all steps, we will find three keypoints or deliverables: